Remmers Italia srl

Remmers Italia srl
Via-Josef-Mayr-Nusser, 26
I-39100 Bolzano

Mail: info@remmers.it

Tel.: 0039 – 0471 – 304 400
Fax: 0039 – 0471 – 304 494

elenco telefonico

Responsabile amministrativo

Ufficio amministratzione/contabilità
Simone Benedetti
(Office Manager)
Telephone0039 0471 30 44 85
E-Mailsbenedetti@remmers.it
Ufficio amministrazione/contabilità
Dott.ssa Elena Pischedda
(Amministrazione)
Telephone0039 0471 30 44 06
E-Mailepischedda@remmers.it
Ufficio amministrazione/contabilità
Sabrina Tenan
(Contabilità)
Telephone0039 0471 30 44 06
E-Mailepischedda@remmers.it
Amministrazione vendite/ordini
Davide Castaldo
(Responsabile)
Telephone0039 0471 30 44 00
E-Mailordini@remmers.it
Amministrazione vendite/ordini
Dott.ssa Cristiana Ferraresi
(Gestione Ordini)
Telephone0039 0471 30 44 07
E-Mailcferraresi@remmers.it
Ufficio Marketing
Lorenzo Pellicini
(Responsabile)
Telephone0039 0471 30 44 04
E-Mailmarketing@remmers.it

Reparto commerciale

Direzione Commerciale Legno-Edilizia
Dott. Stefano Straudi
Telephone0039 0471 30 44 00
E-Mailsstraudi@remmers.it
Area Manager
Mattia Filippetto
Telephone0039 366 584 70 90
E-Mailmfilippetto@remmers.it
Area Manager
Enzo Tremolada
Telephone0039 348 76 00 756
E-Mailetremolada@remmers.it

Reparto tecnio

Direzione tecnica
Stefano Ambrosi
Telephone0039 0471 30 44 92
Mobile0039 348 441 65 90
Fax0039 0471 30 44 18
E-Mailsambrosi@remmers.it
Tecnico Serramenti + Esterni
Mauro Abram
Telephone0039 0471 30 44 07
Mobile0039 348 600 12 96
Fax0039 0471 30 44 94
E-Mailmabram@remmers.it
Tecnico Interni + Esterni
Marco Navarini
Telephone0039 0471 30 44 19
Mobile0039 346 018 80 99
Fax0039 0471 30 44 94
E-Mailmnavarini@remmers.it
Tecnico Interni
Davide Boccardo
Mobile0039 340 38 36 199
E-Maildboccardo@remmers.it